Planned downtime on 30 June 2016

Please be aware that due to essential maintenance work, on Thursday, 30 June 2016, some users may not be able to access Mendeley services between:

CST 16:00 to 19:00
BST 9:00 to 12:00
EDT 4:00 to 7:00

(Please check the World Clock Time Zone Converter to convert the time to your local time.)

Check our Support Twitter account @MendeleySupport for updates.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

The Mendeley team

2 thoughts on “Planned downtime on 30 June 2016

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s