Your chance to decide the Mendeley-PLoS Binary Battle winner

We now have our Top 10+1 Binary Battle apps. We are sending those on to our panel of expert judges: Werner Vogels (Amazon CTO), John Wilbanks (VP for Science at Creative Commons), James Powell (Thomson Reuters CTO), Juan Enriquez (Managing Directo of Excel Venture Management), and Tim O’Reilly (Founder of O’Reilly Media).

Now though is your opportunity to voice who should win the battle. We’ll take the aggregate total decided by the public and add that to the judges’ votes to determine the overall winner and runner-up.

You’ll have until 11:59 PM Pacific time on Monday, November 28th, 2011 to get your vote in.

Go to the public vote now